This page serves as a style guide for your Button, Headline and Text Styles. The styles can be configured under Online Store → Customize → Theme Settings.
COLORS
ci1
#1a1a1a
#595959
#808080
#a0a0a0
#c7c7c7
#e7e7e7
#f8f8f8
ci2
#131e53
#243276
#304095
#bd1849
#cd5176
#de8ba4
#eec5d1
ci3
#0f4e0e
#30812e
#32902f
#18bd9f
#6ac567
#8adb88
#c6f7c4
Headline Style 1

Headline demo text

min-font-size: 3rem, max-font-size: 4rem, font-weight: 300, line-height: 1
Headline Style 2

Headline demo text

min-font-size: 2.8rem, max-font-size: 3.6rem, font-weight: 300, line-height: 1
Headline Style 3

Headline demo text

min-font-size: 2.6rem, max-font-size: 3.2rem, font-weight: 300, line-height: 1
Headline Style 4

Headline demo text

min-font-size: 2.4rem, max-font-size: 2.8rem, font-weight: 400, line-height: 1.2
Headline Style 5
Headline demo text
min-font-size: 2.4rem, max-font-size: 3rem, font-weight: 600, line-height: 1.2
Headline Style 6
Headline demo text
min-font-size: 2.2rem, max-font-size: 2.8rem, font-weight: 600, line-height: 1.2
Headline Style 7
Headline demo text
min-font-size: 1.6rem, max-font-size: 2rem, font-weight: 600, line-height: 1.3
Headline Style 8
Headline demo text
min-font-size: 2rem, max-font-size: 2.4rem, font-weight: 600, line-height: 1.1
Headline Style 9
Headline demo text
min-font-size: 3rem, max-font-size: 3rem, font-weight: 700, line-height: 1.1
Headline Style 10
Headline demo text
min-font-size: 1.3rem, max-font-size: 1.4rem, font-weight: 400, line-height: 1.3
Text Style 1

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Laborum, similique, non voluptates pariatur assumenda amet cumque sit et vel officiis voluptate totam quis est deserunt veniam! Consectetur dolorem nihil totam.

min-font-size: 1.2rem, max-font-size: 1.6rem, font-weight: 400, line-height: 1.4
Text Style 2

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Laborum, similique, non voluptates pariatur assumenda amet cumque sit et vel officiis voluptate totam quis est deserunt veniam! Consectetur dolorem nihil totam.

min-font-size: 1.3rem, max-font-size: 1.6rem, font-weight: 400, line-height: 1.4
Text Style 3

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Laborum, similique, non voluptates pariatur assumenda amet cumque sit et vel officiis voluptate totam quis est deserunt veniam! Consectetur dolorem nihil totam.

min-font-size: 1.6rem, max-font-size: 2rem, font-weight: 400, line-height: 1.2
Text Style 4

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Laborum, similique, non voluptates pariatur assumenda amet cumque sit et vel officiis voluptate totam quis est deserunt veniam! Consectetur dolorem nihil totam.

min-font-size: 1.2rem, max-font-size: 1.5rem, font-weight: 400, line-height: 1.5
Text Style 5

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Laborum, similique, non voluptates pariatur assumenda amet cumque sit et vel officiis voluptate totam quis est deserunt veniam! Consectetur dolorem nihil totam.

min-font-size: 2rem, max-font-size: 2rem, font-weight: 400, line-height: 1.5
Text Style 6

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Laborum, similique, non voluptates pariatur assumenda amet cumque sit et vel officiis voluptate totam quis est deserunt veniam! Consectetur dolorem nihil totam.

min-font-size: 2rem, max-font-size: 2rem, font-weight: 400, line-height: 1.5
Button Style 1
Button Style 2
Button Style 3
Button Style 4
Button Style 5
Button Style 6
Button Style 7
Button Style 8
Button Style 9
Button Style 10
Icons
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.
37.
38.
39.
40.
41.
42.
43.
44.
45.
46.
47.
48.
49.
50.
51.
52.
53.
54.
55.
56.
57.
58.
59.
60.
61.
62.
63.
64.
65.
66.
67.
68.
69.
70.
71.
72.
73.
74.
75.
76.
77.
78.
79.
80.
81.
82.
83.
84.
85.
86.
87.
88.
89.
90.
91.
92.
93.
94.
95.
96.
97.
98.
99.
Check collection tags
Tag Handleize form
$25-$100_wines #25-100_wines
ABV-11.5 #abv-11-5
ABV-14 #abv-14
ABV-14.1 #abv-14-1
ABV-14.2 #abv-14-2
ABV-14.5 #abv-14-5
ABV-14.9 #abv-14-9
c---country-Argentina #c-country-argentina
c---country-Australia #c-country-australia
c---country-Chile #c-country-chile
c---country-France #c-country-france
c---country-Hungary #c-country-hungary
c---country-Italy #c-country-italy
c---country-Portugal #c-country-portugal
c---country-South Africa #c-country-south-africa
c---country-Spain #c-country-spain
c---country-United States #c-country-united-states
g---grapes-Albariño #g-grapes-albarino
g---grapes-Barbera #g-grapes-barbera
g---grapes-Brachetto #g-grapes-brachetto
g---grapes-Cabernet Franc #g-grapes-cabernet-franc
g---grapes-Cabernet Sauvignon #g-grapes-cabernet-sauvignon
g---grapes-Carmenere #g-grapes-carmenere
g---grapes-Champagne #g-grapes-champagne
g---grapes-Chardonnay #g-grapes-chardonnay
g---grapes-Chenin Blanc #g-grapes-chenin-blanc
g---grapes-Gamay #g-grapes-gamay
g---grapes-Gewurtztraminer #g-grapes-gewurtztraminer
g---grapes-Gruner Veltliner #g-grapes-gruner-veltliner
g---grapes-Malbec #g-grapes-malbec
g---grapes-Merlot #g-grapes-merlot
g---grapes-Montepulciano #g-grapes-montepulciano
g---grapes-Moscato #g-grapes-moscato
g---grapes-Nebbiolo #g-grapes-nebbiolo
g---grapes-Petite Sirah #g-grapes-petite-sirah
g---grapes-Pinot Blanc #g-grapes-pinot-blanc
g---grapes-Pinot Grigio #g-grapes-pinot-grigio
g---grapes-Pinot Gris #g-grapes-pinot-gris
g---grapes-Pinot Noir #g-grapes-pinot-noir
g---grapes-Pinotage #g-grapes-pinotage
g---grapes-Port #g-grapes-port
g---grapes-Prosecco #g-grapes-prosecco
g---grapes-Red Blend #g-grapes-red-blend
g---grapes-Red Blends #g-grapes-red-blends
g---grapes-Riesling #g-grapes-riesling
g---grapes-Rosé #g-grapes-rose
g---grapes-Sangiovese #g-grapes-sangiovese
g---grapes-Sauvignon Blanc #g-grapes-sauvignon-blanc
g---grapes-Shiraz #g-grapes-shiraz
g---grapes-Sparkling #g-grapes-sparkling
g---grapes-Syrah #g-grapes-syrah
g---grapes-Tempranillo #g-grapes-tempranillo
g---grapes-Torrontes #g-grapes-torrontes
g---grapes-White Blend #g-grapes-white-blend
g---grapes-Zinfandel #g-grapes-zinfandel
over_$100 #over_-100
r---col_rating-100 #r-col_rating-100
r---col_rating-90 #r-col_rating-90
r---col_rating-91 #r-col_rating-91
r---col_rating-92 #r-col_rating-92
r---col_rating-93 #r-col_rating-93
r---col_rating-94 #r-col_rating-94
r---col_rating-95 #r-col_rating-95
r---col_rating-96 #r-col_rating-96
r---col_rating-97 #r-col_rating-97
r---region-A.O.C Saint-Amour #r-region-a-o-c-saint-amour
r---region-A.O.C. Beaujolais #r-region-a-o-c-beaujolais
r---region-A.O.C. Beaujolais-Villages #r-region-a-o-c-beaujolais-villages
r---region-A.O.C. Fleurie #r-region-a-o-c-fleurie
r---region-A.O.C. Morgon #r-region-a-o-c-morgon
r---region-A.O.C. Moulin-à-Vent #r-region-a-o-c-moulin-a-vent
r---region-Adelaide Hills #r-region-adelaide-hills
r---region-Alentejo #r-region-alentejo
r---region-Alsace #r-region-alsace
r---region-AOC Bordeaux #r-region-aoc-bordeaux
r---region-Asti #r-region-asti
r---region-Barossa Valley #r-region-barossa-valley
r---region-Burgundy #r-region-burgundy
r---region-California #r-region-california
r---region-Casablanca Valley #r-region-casablanca-valley
r---region-Chianti Classico #r-region-chianti-classico
r---region-Châteauneuf du Pape #r-region-chateauneuf-du-pape
r---region-Colchauga Valley #r-region-colchauga-valley
r---region-Cote du Py #r-region-cote-du-py
r---region-Cotes de Provence #r-region-cotes-de-provence
r---region-Curico Valley #r-region-curico-valley
r---region-Côtes Du Rhône #r-region-cotes-du-rhone
r---region-Douro #r-region-douro
r---region-Friuli Venezia Giulia #r-region-friuli-venezia-giulia
r---region-High Valley #r-region-high-valley
r---region-IGP Atlantique #r-region-igp-atlantique
r---region-Italy #r-region-italy
r---region-Itata Valley #r-region-itata-valley
r---region-Lodi #r-region-lodi
r---region-Maipo Valley #r-region-maipo-valley
r---region-McLaren Vale #r-region-mclaren-vale
r---region-Medoc Cru Bourgeois #r-region-medoc-cru-bourgeois
r---region-Mendoza #r-region-mendoza
r---region-Montalcino #r-region-montalcino
r---region-Montepulciano #r-region-montepulciano
r---region-Mâconnais #r-region-maconnais
r---region-Napa Valley #r-region-napa-valley
r---region-North Coast #r-region-north-coast
r---region-Pannon #r-region-pannon
r---region-Pays d’Oc #r-region-pays-d-oc
r---region-Piedmont #r-region-piedmont
r---region-Red Hills Lake County #r-region-red-hills-lake-county
r---region-Reims Champagne #r-region-reims-champagne
r---region-Rioja #r-region-rioja
r---region-Russian River Valley #r-region-russian-river-valley
r---region-Rías Baixas #r-region-rias-baixas
r---region-San Antonio Valley #r-region-san-antonio-valley
r---region-San Rafael #r-region-san-rafael
r---region-Santa Barbara #r-region-santa-barbara
r---region-Sierra Foothills #r-region-sierra-foothills
r---region-Sonoma Valley #r-region-sonoma-valley
r---region-South Australia #r-region-south-australia
r---region-Stellenbosch #r-region-stellenbosch
r---region-Veneto #r-region-veneto
r---region-Vinho Verde #r-region-vinho-verde
r--rating-90-100 #r-rating-90-100
r--rating-90-92 #r-rating-90-92
r--rating-93-100 #r-rating-93-100
t---type-Chardonnay #t-type-chardonnay
t---type-Red Wine #t-type-red-wine
t---type-Rosé Wine #t-type-rose-wine
t---type-Sparkling Wine #t-type-sparkling-wine
t---type-Sweet Wine #t-type-sweet-wine
t---type-White Wine #t-type-white-wine
under_$20 #under_-20
under_$25 #under_-25
VARIANT-40135089094806-UNIT-ML #variant-40135089094806-unit-ml
VARIANT-40135089094806-VOLUME-750 #variant-40135089094806-volume-750
VARIANT-40135089291414-UNIT-ML #variant-40135089291414-unit-ml
VARIANT-40135089291414-VOLUME-750 #variant-40135089291414-volume-750
VARIANT-40135089422486-UNIT-ML #variant-40135089422486-unit-ml
VARIANT-40135089422486-VOLUME-750 #variant-40135089422486-volume-750
VARIANT-40367780495510-UNIT-ML #variant-40367780495510-unit-ml
VARIANT-40367780495510-VOLUME-750 #variant-40367780495510-volume-750
VARIANT-40367780528278-VOLUME-750 #variant-40367780528278-volume-750
VARIANT-40367780593814-UNIT-ML #variant-40367780593814-unit-ml
VARIANT-40367780626582-UNIT-ML #variant-40367780626582-unit-ml
VINTAGE-2017 #vintage-2017
VINTAGE-2018 #vintage-2018
VINTAGE-2019 #vintage-2019
w---winery-3 Rings #w-winery-3-rings
w---winery-André Brunel #w-winery-andre-brunel
w---winery-Atlas Peak #w-winery-atlas-peak
w---winery-Attilio Ghisolfi #w-winery-attilio-ghisolfi
w---winery-Bel Colle #w-winery-bel-colle
w---winery-Bodegas Bianchi #w-winery-bodegas-bianchi
w---winery-Bodegas Muriel #w-winery-bodegas-muriel
w---winery-Bodegas Ollauri #w-winery-bodegas-ollauri
w---winery-Cachette #w-winery-cachette
w---winery-Casa Rossa #w-winery-casa-rossa
w---winery-Champagne Palmer #w-winery-champagne-palmer
w---winery-Chateau Ferry Lacombe #w-winery-chateau-ferry-lacombe
w---winery-Cortonesi #w-winery-cortonesi
w---winery-Count Karolyi #w-winery-count-karolyi
w---winery-Eponymous #w-winery-eponymous
w---winery-Famille Bouey #w-winery-famille-bouey
w---winery-Foppiano Vineyards #w-winery-foppiano-vineyards
w---winery-Georges Duboeuf #w-winery-georges-duboeuf
w---winery-Geyser Peak Winery #w-winery-geyser-peak-winery
w---winery-Gustave Lorentz #w-winery-gustave-lorentz
w---winery-Herdade Sao Miguel #w-winery-herdade-sao-miguel
w---winery-Ironstone #w-winery-ironstone
w---winery-Kay Brothers #w-winery-kay-brothers
w---winery-L10 #w-winery-l10
w---winery-Leaping Horse #w-winery-leaping-horse
w---winery-Luca Bosio #w-winery-luca-bosio
w---winery-Lucas & Lewellen #w-winery-lucas-lewellen
w---winery-Matetic Vineyards #w-winery-matetic-vineyards
w---winery-New Age #w-winery-new-age
w---winery-Outlot Wines #w-winery-outlot-wines
w---winery-Paringa #w-winery-paringa
w---winery-Pascual Toso #w-winery-pascual-toso
w---winery-Pazo Cilleiro #w-winery-pazo-cilleiro
w---winery-Quinta Do Vallado #w-winery-quinta-do-vallado
w---winery-Samuel Charles #w-winery-samuel-charles
w---winery-Simonsig #w-winery-simonsig
w---winery-Tenuta Carobbio #w-winery-tenuta-carobbio
w---winery-Tropical Moscato #w-winery-tropical-moscato
w---winery-Two Angels #w-winery-two-angels
w---winery-Vila Nova #w-winery-vila-nova
w---winery-Vina Eguia #w-winery-vina-eguia
w---winery-Vino Dei Fratelli #w-winery-vino-dei-fratelli
w---winery-Vintage Longbottom #w-winery-vintage-longbottom
w---winery-XY Zin Wines #w-winery-xy-zin-wines
y---year-2011 #y-year-2011
y---year-2012 #y-year-2012
y---year-2015 #y-year-2015
y---year-2016 #y-year-2016
y---year-2017 #y-year-2017
y---year-2018 #y-year-2018
y---year-2019 #y-year-2019
y---year-2020 #y-year-2020
y---year-2021 #y-year-2021
y---year-Non-vintage #y-year-non-vintage